You’re such a liar. That’s all I’ve got to say. For someone who prides themselves with being truthful and sweet and an all around good guy. You fail. You’re a douche bag who self pities more than analyzes and cares about no one but himself. You act like you don’t want to be a burden when in reality that’s all you want. Congrats, you like someone else and didn’t even have the decency to tell me about it….you’re such an upstanding guy, really, I give you props. Now go back to your screwed up family, blogging about how you feel so alone, because you know what? I walked in and now I’m walking out because you don’t deserve my time.

About infinitewanderlust

I have all the ideas, but none of the conviction. All I want is to finally not care about anyone else. Life is a game, learn the rules before you play. I'm still trying to find all the rules.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. juzzsaying says:

    Hmmm…I know someone like the person you describe here! LOL!

    I’m sorry you’re going through a hard time. Keep expressing it!

  2. Samuel says:

    Life is more than a game. It is all about eternity.

Leave a Reply

